The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books)

Be the first to review this product

The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books) Contains The First Four Books In The Kingdom Of Fantasy Series Which Has Geronimo Journeying Through Fantastic Labs. Summary Of The Book The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books) Includes The Book, The Kingdom Of Fantasy. In This Book, Geronimo First Discovers The Fantastic World. After A Bad Day At The Office, Geronimo Explores His Own Attic And Finds A Mysterious Jewelled Crystal Box. He Also Finds A Golden Key To Open It. When He Opens The Box, He Finds A Strange Golden Staircase And Ascends It. He Ends Up In The Kingdom Of Fantasy. He Finds That He Has Been Assigned The Task Of Rescuing The Fairy Queen, Blossom, Who Has Been Kidnapped. With A Literary Frog, Scribblehopper, As His Guide, He Travels Through Many Strange Places And Has To Overcome Many Dangers To Save The Queen. In The Next Book, The Quest For Paradise, He Is Again Summoned To The Fantasy Kingdom, This Time By Blossom, The Queen Of The Fairies. She Wants His Help In Finding The Heart Of Happiness. However, To Do This, He Must First Retrieve A Map From The Land Of The Ogres. When He Gets The Map, He Finds That It Is Just The Start Of The Journey. He Travels Through Strange Lands Like The Land Of Toys, The Land Of Sweets, The Land Of Gold, And The Land Of Fairy Tales. On The Journey, He Picks Up 32 Crystal Keys. One Of These Will Open A Secret Chamber In The Land Of The Fairies And Reveal The Heart Of Happiness. In The Third Book, The Amazing Voyage, Geronimo Once Again Goes To The Aid Of The Fairy Land. This Time, The Entire Kingdom Is Under The Spell Of An Endless Winter, And Blossom Is In Danger. With The Help Of Friends Like The Princess Of The Silver Dragons, The King Of The Elves, Puss In Boots And A Talking Flying Ship, Geronimo Goes To The Land Of Nightmares. He And His Friends Have To Use All Their Ingenuity To Save Blossom And The Kingdom From The Winter Spell. In The Fourth Book, The Dragon Prophecy, He Goes On A Mission To The Land Of The Silver Dragons. Princess Sterling Needs His Help. The Last Surviving Dragon Eggs Have Been Stolen. If Those Eggs Are Lost, It Will Mean The End Of The Dragon Species. Geronimo Is In A Race Against Time To Find And Bring Back The Precious Eggs. The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books) Has A Combination Of Interesting Plots, Colorful Text And Illustrations And The Humourous Stories Will All Entice Children To Begin Reading.
Read More


Expected Delivery
    • Free Shipping Above Rs 500 [ ? ]
    • Secure & Safe Shopping [ ? ]

The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books)
Geronimno Stilton
India Book House
Publication Year
Fiction and Non Fiction
Age Group
Teens & above
Volume Number
Special Price

What our Customers Say –

My son just loves reading AmarChitraKatha. I have been buying the book online since a year now, and I have never had a single problem. The customer support is great too.

–Sharavi Sastry, Mumbai.

Recently bought the Ultimate Collection at a great discount, my kids are ecstatic & so am I. They have almost completed reading the entire collection! It's like a competition between them :P

–Amishi Kumar, Chennai.

The loyalty points system is very nice. Thank you for understanding how loyal your readers are! We are truely die hard fans of the books and characters (and now merchandize!). Good luck!

–Gautam S, Mumbai.

Facts & Trivia–

ACK has sold more than 90 million copies in 20 Indian languages.

Amar Chitra Katha was the first publication to combine the comics art style with ancient Indian stories.

Lord Vishnu Has a Thousand Names!

Anant Pai, our founder-editor, wanted to acquaint Indian children with their heritage. He believed that it would help develop self esteem.

The first 10 ACKs were European fairytales! The first Indian story started with 'Krishna', ACK no.11.

Reviews of The Kingdom Of Fantasy (Set Of 4 Books)

Average Rating :

0 (Based on 0 rating)

  • 5 Star
  • 4 Star
  • 3 Star
  • 2 Star
  • 1 Star

Have you used this product?

Rate it now